Kristna raggningsrepliker

Ingen garanti att de funkar, men de är allt bra roliga, haha XD
Källa: http://www.new.facebook.com/group.php?gid=7174245379

"You are perfect, except with all the sin."

"Nice bible."

"I would go through more than Job for you"

"I believe one of my ribs belongs to you."

"Mark Discrolls takes up 35% of my ipod memory."

"Hey.. I would work 7 years for your sister.. But i would work 7 more years for you."

"Why dont i have a Bible dictionary? Well, I dont really need it."

"Your hair is like a flock of goats descending from Gilead"

"Unfortunately I cant perform miracles and ive only got enough bread and fish for 2 people."

"So, my parents are home, you wanna come over?"

"When I read Philippians 4:8, I think about you."

"I prayed up the front at church tonight."

"I'm developing the newest form of singstar: hymns and songs of worship."

"You float my ark.'

"Do you need prayer? Because I am certainly willing to lay hands on you"

"You make me want to be a better Christian."

"I would have asked you out to dinner, but I just put all my money in the offetory basket."

"Unlike the Israelites, who forgot the Lord, I will remember your name most of the time."

"You are a galations 5 fruit salad."

"I mentioned you in my testimony."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0